Snapshots save the current view and its configuration, any active filters and search terms, so that they can be revisited later or shared with other users. #
Creating a Snapshot #
You can access the snapshot panel by clicking on the snapshot (camera) icon in the toolbar.
Fill out a name and optional description then click Generate Snapshot.
Viewing a Snapshot #
Previously created snapshots can be activated from within the snapshot panel
A list of snapshots is displayed. You can click on a specific snapshot’s name to load the snapshot into the viewer.
Other Snapshot Actions #
You can access further snapshot actions by opening the snapshot accordion item.
- Overwrite the snapshot with the viewers current state.
- Edit the snapshot name and description.
- Copy to clipboard the snapshot link.
- Delete snapshot.